Profesores Jefes 2020

CURSO PROFESOR JEFE Correo Electrónico
PK  A Pamela López Silva pamela.lopez@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

PK B Carolina Marian Pérez ivannia.marian@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

K A Nancy Vidal Mejías nancy.vidal@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

K B Carolina Romero Mora carolina.romero@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

1° A Ana Correa Guzmán ana.correa@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

1° B Miriam Díaz Rojas miriam.diaz@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

2° A Tania Gatica González tania.gatica@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

2° B Carolina Pizarro Osorio carolina.pizarro@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

2° C Rosa Córdova Arce rosa.cordova@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

3° A Miriam Robles Contreras miriam.robles@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

3° B Gloria Maldonado Palma gloria.maldonado@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

3° C Carolina Bravo Pino carolina.bravo@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

4° A Sonia Cáceres Méndez sonia.caceres@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

4° B Carlos Galacio Moreau carlos.galecio@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

4° C Camila Carvacho Valenzuela camila.carvacho@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

5° A Cecilia Vergara Yaeger cecilia.vergara@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

5° B Francisca Duarte Díaz alicia.morales@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

6° A Camila Lobos Segui camila.lobos@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

6° B Patricia Salazar Arenas patricia.salazar@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

7° A María Eugenia Pizarro Eyzaguirre mariaeugenia.pizarro@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

7° B Constanza Valdenegro Núñez constanza.valdenegro@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

8° A Alejandra Cáceres Venegas alejandra.caceres@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

8° B Claudia Benavides Sepúlveda claudia.benavides@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

I° A María José Gallardo Pérez mariajose.gallardo@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

I°B Margareth Acuña Hernández margareth.acuna@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

II° A Macarena Carrasco Pino macarena.carrasco@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

II° B Felipe Pezoa Contreras felipe.pezoa@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

III° A Carolina Gutiérrez Palacios carolina.gutierrez@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

III° B Alexis Parra Tapia alexis.parra@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

IV° A Daniela Castañeda Sepúlveda joseluis.lazo@ciamariapuentealto.cl

 

IV° B Carolina Montoya Moreira carolina.montoya@ciamariapuentealto.cl