fbpx

Profesores Jefes 2023

 

CURSO PROFESOR JEFE Correo Electrónico
PK°  A Constanza Ogaz constanza.ogaz@ciamariapuentealto.cl
PK° B Nicole Corales nicole.corales@ciamariapuentealto.cl
K° A Carolina Romero carolina.romero@ciamariapuentealto.cl
K° B Nancy Vidal nancy.vidal@ciamariapuentealto.cl
1° A Carolina Pizarro carolina.pizarro@ciamariapuentealto.cl 
1° B Rosa Córdova rosa.cordova@ciamariapuentealto.cl
2° A Ana Correa ana.correa@ciamariapuentealto.cl
2° B Miriam Díaz miriam.diaz@ciamariapuentealto.cl
3° A Gloria Maldonado gloria.maldonado@ciamariapuentealto.cl
3° B Sonia Cáceres sonia.caceres@ciamariapuentealto.cl
4°A Carolina Bravo carolina.bravo@ciamariapuentealto.cl
4° B Miriam Robles miriam.robles@ciamariapuentealto.cl
5°A Francisca Duarte francisca.duarte@ciamariapuentealto.cl
5° B Patricia Salazar patricia.salazar@ciamariapuentealto.cl
5° C Andrés Avendaño andres.avendano@ciamariapuentealto.cl
6° A Cecilia Vergara cecilia.vergara@ciamariapuentealto.cl
6° B Fernanda Meriches fernanda.meriches@ciamariapuentealto.cl
6° C María José Ramírez mariajose.ramirez@ciamariapuentealto.cl
7°A Claudia Benavides claudia.benavides@ciamariapuentealto.cl
7° B Pía Reyes pía.reyes@ciamariapuentealto.cl
7°C Alejandra Cáceres alejandra.caceres@ciamariapuentealto.cl
8° A Daniela Orostica daniela.orostica@ciamariapuentealto.cl
8°B Constanza Valdenegro constanza.valdenegro@ciamariapuentealto.cl
I°A María José Gallardo mariajose.gallardo@ciamariapuentealto.cl
I° B Jorge Castillo jorge.castillo@ciamariapuentealto.cl
II° A Nicolás Uribe nicolas.uribe@ciamariapuentealto.cl
II° B Daniela Castañeda daniela.castaneda@ciamariapuentealto.cl
III° A Arnaldo Gajardo arnaldo.gajardo@ciamariapuentealto.cl
III° B Carolina Montoya carolina.montoya@ciamariapuentealto.cl
IV° A Carolina Gutiérrez carolina.gutierrez@ciamariapuentealto.cl
IV° B Alexis Parra alexis.parra@ciamariapuentealto.cl